Online Tools Trainings

Training Sessions for Our Online Tools

Sign up for 30-minute Getting Started training sessions and learn how our online tools can save you time and money. Level 2 training is available for those seeking expertise to take their business to the next level.

Getting Started with Gordon Ordering

An overview of our new online ordering site, Gordon Ordering.

Dates

  • Tue, Aug 20, 2019, 9:00 AM EDT Register
  • Thu, Aug 22, 2019, 2:00 PM EDT Register
  • Mon, Aug 26, 2019, 2:00 PM EDT Register
  • Wed, Aug 28 2019, 9:30 AM EDT Register
  • Tue, Sept 3, 2019, 2:30 PM EDT Register
  • Thu, Sept 5, 2019, 9:30 AM EDT Register
  • Mon, Sept 9, 2019, 4:30 PM EDT Register
  • Thu, Sept 12, 2019, 10:00 AM EDT Register
  • Tue, Sept 17, 2019, 1:30 PM EDT Register
  • Wed, Sept 18 2019, 9:30 AM EDT Register
  • Tue, Sept 24, 2019, 1:30 PM EDT Register
  • Thu, Sept 26, 2019, 4:00 PM EDT Register
How to Use Online Payment

An overview of Online Payment. In this on demand session, we cover:

  • How to add bank account information
  • How to make a payment
  • How to view invoices, credits and past payments

Dates