Online Tools Trainings

Training Sessions for Our Online Tools

Sign up for 30-minute Getting Started training sessions and learn how our online tools can save you time and money. Advanced Features training is available for those seeking expertise to take their business to the next level.

Product Image
Getting Started with Gordon Ordering & United Ordering

An overview of our new online ordering site.

Dates

  • Wednesday, June 23 at 10:00 am EAST Register
  • Tuesday, June 29 at 3:30 am EAST Register
  • Wednesday, July 7 at 10:00 am EAST Register
  • Monday, July 12 at 11:00 am EAST Register
  • Tuesday, July 20 at 12:00 am EAST Register
  • Wednesday, July 28 at 12:00 pm EAST Register
  • Thursday, August 5 at 2:00 pm EAST Register
  • Tuesday, August 10 at 11:00 am EAST Register
  • Wednesday, August 18 at 10:30 am EAST Register
Advanced Features of Gordon Ordering & United Ordering

During this webinar you will learn:

  • How to create and maintain custom user guide
  • How to create critical items guide
  • How to create a Par list 
  • How to import order
  • How to use Quick add ordering

Dates

  • Wednesday, June 20 at 11:00 am EAST Register
  • Thursday, July 7 at 2:00 am EAST Register
  • Monday, July 12 at 2:00 pm EAST Register
  • Wednesday, July 21 at 11:00 am EAST Register
  • Friday, July 30 at 11:00 am EAST Register
  • Friday, August 6 at 9:00 am EAST Register
  • Tuesday, August 10 at 4:00 pm EAST Register
  • Friday, August 20 at 11h00 am EAST Register
Getting Started with Gordon Inventory

An overview of our new inventory tool.

Dates

  • Tuesday, June 22 at 11:00 am EAST Register
  • Wednesday, June 30 at 4:00 pm EAST Register
  • Friday, July 9 at 10:30 am EAST Register
  • Tuesday, July 13 at 2:00 pm EAST Register
  • Tuesday, July 20 at 4:00 pm EAST Register
  • Friday, July 30 at 2:00 pm EAST Register
  • Friday, August 6 at 11:00 am EAST Register
  • Thursday, August 12 at 12:00 pm EAST Register
  • Tuesday, August 17 at 11:00 am EAST Register
How to Use Online Payment

An overview of Online Payment. In this on demand session, we cover:

  • How to add bank account information
  • How to make a payment
  • How to view invoices, credits and past payments

Dates

Gordon Now App

An overview on our Gordon Now app, to track your deliveries.

Dates

  • No available dates this month