Online Tools Trainings

Training Sessions for Our Online Tools

Sign up for 30-minute Getting Started training sessions and learn how our online tools can save you time and money. Advanced Features training is available for those seeking expertise to take their business to the next level.

Getting Started with Gordon Ordering & United Ordering

An overview of our new online ordering site.

Dates

  • Tue, Dec 3, 2019, 3:30 PM EDT Register
  • Wed, Dec 11 2019, 10:00 AM EDT Register
  • Tue, Dec 17 2019, 4:00 PM EDT Register
  • Mon, Dec 23, 2019, 9:30 AM EDT Register
  • Fri, Jan 3, 2019, 2:00 PM EDT Register
  • Wed, Jan 8, 2019, 3:00 PM EDT Register
  • Thu, Jan 16, 2019, 9:00 AM EDT Register
  • Mon, Jan 20, 2019, 4:30 PM EDT Register
  • Wed, Jan 29, 2019, 10:30 AM EDT Register
Advanced Features of Gordon Ordering & United Ordering

During this webinar you will learn:

  • How to create and maintain custom user guide
  • How to create critical items guide
  • How to create a Par list 
  • How to import order
  • How to use Quick add ordering

Dates

  • Thu, Dec 5, 2019, 2:30 PM EDT Register
  • Mon, Dec 16, 2019, 10:30 AM EDT Register
  • Tue, Jan 7, 2019, 3:00 PM EDT Register
  • Wed, Jan 22, 2019, 10:00 AM EDT Register
How to Use Online Payment

An overview of Online Payment. In this on demand session, we cover:

  • How to add bank account information
  • How to make a payment
  • How to view invoices, credits and past payments

Dates