Online Tools Trainings

Training Sessions for Our Online Tools

Sign up for 30-minute Getting Started training sessions and learn how our online tools can save you time and money. Advanced Features training is available for those seeking expertise to take their business to the next level.

Product Image
Getting Started with Gordon Ordering & United Ordering

An overview of our new online ordering site.

Dates

  • Monday, January 31 at 10:00 am EAST Register
  • Monday, February 21 at 11 am EAST Register
  • Tuesday, March 8 at 1:30 pm EAST Register
  • Wednesday, March 23 at 12:00 pm EAST Register
  • Thursday, April 7 at 10:00 am EAST Register
  • Monday, April 18 at 12:00 pm EAST Register
Advanced Features of Gordon Ordering & United Ordering

During this webinar you will learn:

  • How to create and maintain custom user guide
  • How to create critical items guide
  • How to create a Par list 
  • How to import order
  • How to use Quick add ordering

Dates

  • Monday, January 31 at 11:00 am EAST Register
  • Monday, February 21 at 2 pm EAST Register
  • Tuesday, March 8 at 11:00 am EAST Register
  • Wednesday, March 23 at 1:00 pm EAST Register
  • Thursday, April 7 at 11:00 am EAST Register
  • Monday, April 18 at 3:00 pm EAST Register
Getting Started with Gordon Inventory

An overview of our new inventory tool.

Dates

  • Wednesday, January 19 at 3:30 pm EAST Register
  • Thursday, February 3 at 11:00 am EAST Register
  • Tuesday, February 22 at 3:00 pm EAST Register
  • Tuesday, March 8 at 9:00 am EAST Register
  • Wednesday, March 23 at 3:30 pm EAST Register
  • Thursday, April 7 at 2:00 pm EAST Register
  • Monday, April 18 at 11:00 am EAST Register
Getting Started with Gordon Recipe

Manage your Recipes, managed your food cost.

Join us to find out more.

Dates

  • Thursday, January 20 at 3:00 pm EAST Register
  • Tuesday, January 25 at 11:00 am EAST Register
  • Thursday, February 3 at 11:00 am EAST Register
  • Monday, February 7 at 2:00 pm EAST Register
  • Wednesday, February 16 at 10:00 am EAST Register
  • Tuesday, February 22 at 4:00 pm EAST Register
  • Wednesday, March 2 at 10:00 am EAST Register
  • Tuesday, March 8 at 3:00 pm EAST Register
  • Friday, March 18 at 11:00 am EAST Register
  • Wednesday, March 23 at 4:30 pm EAST Register
  • Thursday, April 1 at 9:30 am EAST Register
  • Thursday, April 7 at 1:00 pm EAST Register
  • Friday, April 15 at 11:00 am EAST Register
  • Monday, April 18 at 4:00 pm EAST Register
  • Tuesday, April 26 at 10:00 am EAST Register
How to Use Online Payment

An overview of Online Payment. In this on demand session, we cover:

  • How to add bank account information
  • How to make a payment
  • How to view invoices, credits and past payments

Dates

Gordon Now App

An overview on our Gordon Now app, to track your deliveries.

Dates

  • No available dates this month