Online Tools Trainings

Training Sessions for Our Online Tools

Sign up for 30-minute Getting Started training sessions and learn how our online tools can save you time and money. Advanced Features training is available for those seeking expertise to take their business to the next level.

Product Image
Getting Started with Gordon Ordering & United Ordering

An overview of our new online ordering site.

Dates

  • Monday November 8 at 11:00am EAST Register
  • Thursday, November 25 at 12:00 pm EAST Register
  • Monday, December 6 at 2:00 pm EAST Register
  • Wednesday, December 15 at 12:00 pm EAST Register
  • Tuesday, January 4 at 10:30 am EAST Register
  • Tuesday, January 18 at 3:00 pm EAST Register
  • Monday, January 31 at 10:00 am EAST Register
Advanced Features of Gordon Ordering & United Ordering

During this webinar you will learn:

  • How to create and maintain custom user guide
  • How to create critical items guide
  • How to create a Par list 
  • How to import order
  • How to use Quick add ordering

Dates

  • Tuesday, November 9 at 3:00pm EAST Register
  • Thursday, November 25 at 3:00 pm EAST Register
  • Tuesday, December 7 at 11:00 am EAST Register
  • Thursday, December 16 at 3:00 pm EAST Register
  • Wednesday, January 5 at 10:00 am EAST Register
  • Wednesday, January 19 at 10:00 am EAST Register
  • Monday, January 31 at 11:00 am EAST Register
Getting Started with Gordon Inventory

An overview of our new inventory tool.

Dates

  • Thursday, November 11 at 11:00am EAST Register
  • Tuesday, November 23 at 11:00 am EAST Register
  • Thursday, December 9 at 2:00 pm EAST Register
  • Tuesday, December 14 at 3:00 pm EAST Register
  • Wednesday, January 5 at 1:00 pm EAST Register
  • Wednesday, January 19 at 3:30 pm EAST Register
  • Thursday, February 3 at 11:00 am EAST Register
Getting Started with Gordon Recipe

Manage your Recipes, managed your food cost.

Join us to find out more.

Dates

  • Thursday November 4 at 2:00pm EAST Register
  • Wednesday, November 10 at 10:00 am EAST Register
  • Tuesday, November 16 at 3:00 pm EAST Register
  • Wednesday, November 24 at 2:00 pm EAST Register
  • Thursday, December 2 at 3:00 pm EAST Register
  • Monday, December 6 at 10:00 am EAST Register
  • Tuesday, December 14 at 11:30 am EAST Register
  • Wednesday, December 22 at 10:00 am EAST Register
  • Tuesday, January 4 at 2:00 pm EAST Register
  • Wednesday, January 12 at 10:00 am EAST Register
  • Thursday, January 20 at 3:00 pm EAST Register
  • Tuesday, January 25 at 11:00 am EAST Register
  • Thursday, February 3 at 11:00 am EAST Register
How to Use Online Payment

An overview of Online Payment. In this on demand session, we cover:

  • How to add bank account information
  • How to make a payment
  • How to view invoices, credits and past payments

Dates

Gordon Now App

An overview on our Gordon Now app, to track your deliveries.

Dates

  • No available dates this month